Game Show Poetry


Game Show Poetry was released in 2013, and serves as a tip of the cap to all of the cheezy game shows from the 1970’s.

The music traverses a wide variety of topics from bewildered professional athletes to cartoon characters.


Track List:

  1. Hello
  2. On and On
  3. Bar Mitzvah Day
  4. El Kabong
  5. Long Shot
  6. NFLSD
  7. Left Behind
  8. Got It All?
  9. Lean On This
  10. Lyin’ and Cryin’

Project Artists:

  • Joe Kaul – Vocals & Guitar
  • Marcelo Fagundes – Guitar
  • Hans Homstad – Bass
  • Matt Hicks – Drums & Vocals